Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D S01E17 (Joana)


Son of a bitch! I KNEW IT I KNEW IT I KNEW IT!

Was I the only one that was soon as we knew that Agent was HYDRA only could only think “Ward was trained by him! Ward is with them. Ward, Ward, Ward.”

He was never one of my favorites and it took me a while to like him. Then last episode he shoot that man and with all of was happening I stopped trusting him. When Skye gave him the hard drive and said that would be safer with him was like “not so sure about that buddy”.

And I was right! Son of a bitch.

I feel kinda bad for thinking that Agent Hand was with HYDRA. And it’s really hurting me that Phil doesn’t trust May anymore. He has his reasons but she was trying to protect him.

I want the next episode! I still have the questions that I had after The Winter Soldier. What is going to happen to S.H.I.E.L.D now??

Leave a comment