Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater || Carolina


Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I’m loving this series so much! The second book was my favorite but this one was still pretty good. More like a 4.5 stars. The thing that makes me adore this so much are the characters.

I wrote the previous review so recently I’m not sure what to write in this one. My opinion on the characters is the same. I thought I’d like Adam more but I don’t. I love Gansey even more. And I now ship Ronan and Adam, even if I don’t like Adam.

This book felt slower than the second one but I still flew through it. And I read these books now because the fourth and final book’s release was near and now I WANT TO MURDER SOMEONE BECAUSE NOW I HAVE 10 MONTHS OF WAITING! *deep breathing*

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

