Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli (Joana)


10015384 Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli 

My Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars!

***Spoilers***

Awww just ..oh my god this book!!! This book gave me all kinds of warm and fuzzy feels!! I loved it with all my heart.
Seriously I’m getting kind of addicted to these kinds of books. I have a problem. A problem that I really love.

But awww this was so awesome!!! I loved everything about it! I loved the story and the characters.. The family and the friendships and the coming out moments, the email… Everything was so adorable!!!

Since the scene with the grade in English class that I knew that  Bram was Blue and it was killing me because they had lunch every single freaking day and Simon didn’t knew and kept guessing wrong!!

Oh dear but how I loved when finally met… So adorableee every single moment.

It’s a shame this is a Standalone. I want more!!

P.S. This book also has pretty awesome Harry Potter mentions, animes and very geeky stuff that made my geek part very happy!

Untitled

Leave a Reply

