Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini (Margarida)


Starcrossed (Starcrossed, #1)Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini

I’ve this book on my shelf for a year now and I don’t know why I never started to read it. I guess I never heard much about this series . Now that I’ve read it…I don’t know what to think it was really good! I loved the concept of the houses and the Scions it was super fun seeing Greek mythology from a different perspective.

I’m actually mad at what happened at the end. Why did that have to happen?! I really wanna see how they going to fix that.

I don’t know what to think of the main girl. She was so weak at the beginning and what was her deal of not wanting to learn how to fight to defend herself?! Yeah yeah you have other talents but would it kill her to learn???

Now one female character I loved was Helen’s best friend Claire!! I just love her she was so damn funny!! I was worried about her reaction when Helen told her the truth but oh man I so wasn’t waiting for that ahahahah OMG HER JASON I SERIOUSLY SHIP THESE TWO LIKE LOOOT. They’re my favorites 🙂

Now the main guy Lucas. I really really liked him but I didn’t love him…I hope the next book changes that!! But I did like that he protect her even though he hated her.

I absolutely love the Delo’s!!!!!!!!!!

I so don’t trust Daphne. At all.

4 stars

Leave a Reply

