Unearthly by Cynthia Hand (Margarida)


Unearthly (Unearthly, #1)Unearthly by Cynthia Hand

I don’t even know what to say! I’ve been wanting to read this book for years and now I’ve read and wow absolutely loved it! It was an amazing surprise.

I was enjoying the book until the first half of it but then summer came and OMG ASDFGHDKSBGHDBGJBEHBWONAYBSH THE FEELS I LOVED LOVED THAT PART

I had to let those words out. Sorry not sorry.

I really enjoyed Clara..how she adapted to her new school. Loved that it her that had to save the guy. Love this badass heroine stories where the damsel in distress is the guy.

I really like her new friends..though I don’t know if I should trust one of them…

Omg the guys in this book. I can’t even. I won’t tell who I want Clara to be with. Just read it, ESPECIALLY THE SUMMER PART GUYS! THE BEST THING EVER
I really want to know what’s going to happen with her purpose and with Christian *I wrote some spoilers in this part if you wanna read click here*

I’m also super curious about Clara’s brother!! There’s something there…something missing I need to find out what it is.

5 stars

Leave a Reply

