Welcome to the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare || Carolina


Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy (Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy, #1)Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I loved this story! I specially adored seeing everyone again. I missed them so, so much! I also really enjoyed seeing the Academy and how it works or how it tries to work.

Catarina has confusing me at first but then she became the warlock I remembered! George surprised me, I ended up really liking him, I can see him and Simon being very good friends. The rest of the students were okay.

Simon… I just want him to get his memories back or make peace with the fact that we won’t ever be the guy he once was. I really loved the way he spoke him mind about the way he saw things. But the way he’s dealing with Izzy? I think he should tell to start again. If only she could forget the boy he once was and just enjoy meeting this new Simon it would me a lot easier. And speaking of Izzy, I loved her class!


Sizzy for life

PS. Does anyone remember why Alec has a problem with Simon? I’d like to know.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

