Tiger’s Curse & Tiger’s Quest & Tiger’s Voyage by Colleen Houck (Margarida)


Tiger's Curse (The Tiger Saga, #1)Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck

I read this book in 2013 and freaking loved it read it again this year and guess what?! Yeah I still LOVE IT A LOT!! OMG how much I missed these tigers <3<3

This story is amazing! I love the mystery, the legends EVERYTHING!! I wish I could go to India to visit all the places Kelsey visited!

Kelsey needs to grow up!! Ren tells her he likes and what does she think oh no you don’t! I understand her concern a nice looking fellow could have all the girls he wanted and he wants me?! But it still annoys me!!!!

OMG REN IM GOING TO WRITE IN CAPS LOCK SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND HOW MUCH I LOVE HIM!! I JUST CAN’T! I LOVE HIM AS A TIGER HE’S SO CUTE!! I JUST WANT TO HUG HIM AND THEN HIM AS HUMAN OH MAN ASFGJCDGBCFNVGKCGBDJVSGVFKNDH I LOVEE HIM! HES JUST SO HANDSOME ! HE LOOKS LIKE A NICE BOY BUT DAMN IF HE ISN’T NAUGHTY 😛

He’s brother is not so bad himself! I love Kishan!! He’s so damn funny! Can’t wait to see more of him 😉

5 stars

Tiger's Quest (The Tiger Saga, #2)Tiger’s Quest by Colleen Houck

This Book was so painful to re-read!!! 😥

I absolutely loved this book!! The mystery behind the stories, myths I love it!!

Kelsey in this book was pretty badass sometimes! But girl stop being so stubborn !! And poor her at the end seriously my heart broke into a thousand pieces 😥

I loved getting to know Kishan ! He’s incredibly sweet and such a good friend I love when he’s bad :P. I understand why he loves Kelsey but I don’t want them together I want him to find a girl to himself please!

Oh Ren Ren how much I love you!!!!! He’s just so perfect and funny and asdgbnm I just love him!!!!!!!!!!! I hope they can fix what happened..I’ve a feeling why it happened..I hope they find out what to do soon.

5 stars

Tiger's Voyage (The Tiger Saga, #3)Tiger’s Voyage by Colleen Houck

I don’t know what to say…I love this series!! The knowledge it brings me its amazing I love stories that make me learn.. they’re magnificent and they make me feel like I know a lot you know? Ahah

So one thing I have to say is that Kelsey is freaking annoying me so much!! She has her moments but in this book she had a lot of moments !!! God can’t you see girl!! She knows how she feels but she’s afraid *cough*coward*cough* of letting go of her fears that he will leave her!!! By doing what’s she doing she’s not hurting only herself but MY BOYS!! What she said in the last chapter I know it was supposed to be an altruistic thing to do but it seems to me she just doesn’t want to make the choice so she chooses the easy pat :/

My crazy Ren!!! God boy!!! I want to punch him!! I understand what he was doing in the yacht but grr…
I was so happy when what IT happened and I loved that he started to fight for her!! I love the little things he does for her and he knows everything about her ❤

The innocent guy in this trio is Kishan…he’s the one that probably is going to get hurt and I just want him to be happy because I really like him and he deserves it!!

OMG the things they had to go through in this book!! Seriously this was the worst quest ever ! I love the ocean but man not knowing what’s beneath you while you swim is just tormenting and after that GIGANTIC shark showed up I swear to you that the next time I will be at the pool or beach I will think about it and I will run from the water as fast as I can. So not kidding.

LOKESH I HOPE YOU DIE AFTER A SLOWLY DEATH OF LOTS AND LOTS OF TORTURE!!!!!!!!

WTH HAPPENED AT THE END?? WHERE ARE THOSE TWO????

5 stars

Leave a Reply

