Poison Princess by Kresley Cole (Margarida)


Poison PrincessPoison Princess by Kresley Cole
I really loved this book how it was written and the story itself but oh man it got me pretty confused!! I don’t know who to trust!! The cards theme is absolutely amazing never heard of a book like this and I love it!! And where the powers came from..it’s pretty awesome.

Evie in the beginning annoyed me a lot. I didn’t like her attitude…but towards the end she got better. I hope she continues to get better.

Jack…I don’t know!! He’s super sexy but I don’t love him. He has a pretty confusing personality. He can be a total jerk!!!!! Let’s see what the next book will make me feel about him.

One person I don’t trust for sure was Selena. God I want to strangle her! Matthew is really confusing I really want to understand him but gaaah I just can’t!!

Loved how the last chapter and how the things with Arthur ended!! Evie was really badass!!

5 stars

Leave a Reply

