The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead (Margarida)


The Ruby Circle (Bloodlines, #6)The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead

I’ve been avoiding writing this review. I don’t want this series to end and I feel like if I write the review it will officially end. I really don’t want that but do have to write a review.
I’ve been dying to read this book FOR MONTHS I wanted to know how it ended for all these amazing characters especially my Adrian
Well this wasn’t exactly what I was expecting from the end of the series. I loved it a lot obviously but I still have some questions so I wouldn’t mind another book *wink*more Adrian*wink*

I absolutely loved the epilogue just omg it was amazing seeing my beloved characters having their happy ending!!

I feel like some of these character have grown so much since the beginning of this series or the vampire academy series. I loved seeing that and I hope I’ll re-read these two series someday.

Sydney was one of those surprises I didn’t see coming at all. I fell in love with the character and her strength! She’s an amazing heroin and she’s freaking perfect for Adrian she keeps him in line or not 😉

Adrian I fell in love with him in the vampire academy series and since then my love for him has only grown. I can not tell you guys how many times I’ve worried myself sick of what would happen to this guy and what his powers would do to him. It killed me some of the scenes I had to read. I’m so freaking happy he found Sydney so so so happy and I hope they will continue their happy ending.

Seeing Rose and Dimitri was a rollercoaster I was happy and nervous of what some recent events would mean to them and THE THEORIES !! Oh man so many feels I had with those theories and I do understand why that didn’t happen. Doesn’t mean I’m happy about it 😦 though there was one thing I liked 😉

Jill and Eddie I wanted to see so much more of them together in this book unfortunately that didn’t happen. It was horrible to see Eddie suffering but when it happened my little heart felt so full of love :’)

I had a big surprise in this book. Zoe! What happened to her?! Did they start to sell some pills to make people stop being backstabbing bitches?! I need some of those…it was cool to see what she did and her father IN YOUR FACE BITCH well done Sydney 😉

I think this is all I have to say. I can’t believe it’s over I want more of this world. I will love these characters forever and I’ll miss them with all my heart.

5 stars

Leave a Reply

