Ensnared by A. G. Howard (Carolina)


Ensnared (Splintered, #3)Ensnared by A.G. Howard

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Spoilers down bellow. Let’s jut say I loved the book!

What a perfect ending. That’s the first thing that cam to my mind when I finished this book. So beautiful in every way. I reminded me of another love triangle’s end, but I can live with that, since in both these situations she ended up with the boy I wanted.

I really liked how the three of them dealt with their feelings and made peace with Alyssa’s decisions and feeling for both boys.
As I expected I adored the world this book was set. I loved Alyssa’s dad past, and who his family really was. I really find her parents love story truly wonderful and mesmerizing.
I wish he had know a little more about what about to their family in the epilogue. Or maybe that’s a open road for a fourth book or a spin off. I’d like that a lot.

I feel like I already told everything I needed to about this book and world in previous reviews. I still love Morpheus with all my heart. And Jeb was still okay. Alyssa had her moments, sometimes annoying little brat, and other times kick ass Queen. The world was still stunning and fascinating. I loved every little thing about it.

And to finish I loved the way the author turned this world in her own way and gave life to this unique and mad perspective of Wonderland. I want more of this world. And more of this characters Morpheus tbh.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

