Wicked by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Joana)


Wicked-AmazonGRSW

Wicked (A Wicked Saga, #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout 

My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars!

***Spoilers*** 

Jennifer’s YA books are HOT!!! But her NA books are mind blowing when it comes to sex.

I really liked this book though it’s far from being perfect and one of my favorites. 

To be honest I felt kind of annoyed and disappointedbecause not one little thing was a surprise for me.

Ivy  being the halfling…. totally obvious.

Val  betraying Ivy and the Order… yup. I never trusted her.

Also I’m not a big fan of Ivy but me not liking the main girl is totally normal. 

One the plus side Jennifer gave us another amazing and freaking HOT guy. 

Ren is so dreamy! He was definitely the part that I loved the most in this book. So hot and amazing and sweet! 

“I want you.”
“You have me.” 

Tink is my second favorite character. He’s so funny!! 

“…Well, he was doing something you never do.”
“What was that?”
“He was having sex.” 

Ehehe Tink is awesome!

As usual Jennifer brings out my geeky side. So many references!! She even mentioned my Legolas!! :3 

“Legolas was kid of hot.” 

“I’ve been fooled by a Winchester wannabe.” 

Anyway, any book by Jennifer L. Armentrout is worth reading and her boys make me breathless so I can’t wait to read the next one.

 

Untitled

Leave a Reply

