Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole (Carolina)


Dead of Winter (The Arcana Chronicles, #3)Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Can you believe that I still can’t pick a guy?! I love both Jack and Aric. Both have hard heads, and a lot of flaws, but they still manage to be prefect in their own way. Everytime, I think, I made my mind, I love you more, or that one crews up or the other makes something that makes me doubt my choices again. How I agree with Evie on her indecisions.

In this book we had the love triangle more present, it’s not that I completely dislike this one, but still love triangles aren’t really my thing. But I have to admit this is one of the best ones, I read about so far.

I loved seeing Death and Jack together. How they wanted to hate each other but they couldn’t help but understanding each other. I really liked when they managed to work together.

I feel like I said all I had to say about the characters in previous reviews. Evie is still annoying, Jack and Death are still swoon worthy, Selena is badass and loyal, Matthew is weird, the Twins are freaks and loonies.

Now what on Earth was that fucking end?! In my kindle it said I still had 3% to read, so I read that last paragraph, and then spent like 5 minutes trying to turn the page. I’m not even kidding. And then, it dawn on me that the book had ended. Just. Like. THAT!

I NEED BOOK 4 RIGHT NOW

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

