2015 Most anticipated releases (2015)


I’ll list the books released this year that I’m most excited about! They will be in release order. Don’t forget to tell me which are yours! Maybe I forgot some you’ll tell me 🙂 Let’s do this.

  • Fairest by Marissa Meyer (27.01) – Mine it’s already on it’s way home! Can’t wait 😀

Fairest_cover-Final

  • Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead (10.02) – Already pre ordered this one as well, Sydrian for life !

91knqz7ERXL

  • The Shadows by J. R. Ward (31.03) – Black Dagger Brotherhood is one of my favorite series of all time. And probably my favorite in the adult genre.

81aqpnEQ5bL

  • Instinct by Sherrilyn Kenyon (31.03)

91Pu-Z-CJhL

  • The Heir by Kiera Cass (05.05) – The Selection wasn’t my favorite series of all time, but it’s so much fun and addiciting. I’m really looking forward to see this new selection.

91cUR43vA0L

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas (05.05)

77113_original

  • Heart of Betrayal by Mary E. Pearson (07.07) – I loved the first book and I can’t wait to put my hands on this one.

91xzWfHgrGL

  • Every Last Breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout (28.07) – I think the author says it all. Team Roth.

Every-Last-Breath-PHolder

  • Throne of Glass #4 by Sarah J. Maas (01.09) – I really hope this one doesn’t get pushed back.

throne_of_glass_by_fetsch-d64rvp4

  • Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan (06.10) – If I get a glimpse or a mention of Percy, Mr. Riordan, I will kiss your feet.

latest

  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo (06.10)

23437156

  • Winter by Marissa Meyer (24.12) – Great Christmas Present!

winter-by-marissa-meyer

Are any of these on your list? There are others you think should be here but

aren’t? Let me know! I’m curious to know more about our followers 🙂

Carolina

2 responses to “2015 Most anticipated releases (2015)

  1. Can’t wait for the Sarah J. Maas releases!!!! The name for the fourth book in the Throne of Glass series has been released, it’s Queen of Shadows! 😀

Leave a Reply

