Falling Away by Penelope Douglas (Margarida)


Falling Away (Fall Away, #3)Falling Away by Penelope Douglas

4.5 stars

I’m so addicted to the Trent brothers !!

Omg Jax is unbelievably sex and man did he grow up since the last book *drooling* I just did not like his long long long hair I was so happy when he cut it šŸ˜€ I think that Jax grew a lot as a character in this book it was amazing!

K.C. aka Juliet I always liked her I mean I wasn’t in love with her but I didn’t dislike her. I loved how she was in this book!! She was awesome! She finally discovered who she really is and what she wants.

Seriously Juliet and Jax together omg omg omg did it just got hotter in here?!

NOW PENELOPE DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY ABOUT THE EXCERPT DO YOU?! YOU HAD ME IN TEARS!!!!! I NEED THAT BOOK RIGHT NOW!

4,5 star

Leave a Reply

