Hell & High Water, Blood & Thunder and Rack & Ruin by Charlie Cochet (Margarida)


Hell & High Water (THIRDS, #1)Hell & High Water by Charlie Cochet

I haven’t read a MM book in a long time and I super glad I read this one! Omg I thought this was going to be in a normal world and its so not! There are people who are animals I mean how cool is that?!

So lets start with Dex! He’s so funny I was always laughing with the things he says and does Face with tears of joy I’m kinda in love with him ❤

Sloane I really don’t like his name!! Gaah I don’t know why but I just don’t…but I do like the guy!! He’s super mysterious and that leaves me really curious about his past.

Ash is so gay. Seriously I could sense it since he should up. I swear to god if he doesn’t end up with Cael I will cut a bitch. I hope he comes to terms with who he really his because right now I know he doesn’t accept that he’s gay but he has feelings for Cael and he has to learn to accept it. Like now.

Carl is so sweet!! And hot but all the guys in the team are!! I can feel that he’s going to suffer because of Ash and I don’t want that I just want cuddle him!!

Hosh and Calvin!! Omg they’re so but so awesome together and they give me the feels!!! They’re so intense ! God I want to know more about the.!

The girls are pretty awesome too! They kickass!!

4 stars
Blood & Thunder (THIRDS, #2)Blood & Thunder by Charlie Cochet

Omg I really liked the first book but this one I loved !! Don’t ask me why! Really loved it!

Dex Dex Dex my childish man!! He’s so funny! I love that he’s always smiling and making others feel good

I really like Sloane!!! But he was so unfair to Dex but I do understand his side though I still wanted to punch his face

Dex and Sloane are cute and adorable together!! I loved them!!

Hobbs and Calvin are so so so adorable together!! I loved that Calvin talked with Dex and told him what was happening I hope they solve it!!

Ash and Cael NEED TO HAPPEN!! Like RIGHT NOW!!!!

5 stars

 

Rack & Ruin (THIRDS, #3)Rack & Ruin by Charlie Cochet

OMG FOR REAL?! I SO NEED THE NEXT ONE!!!!!

Okay so I don’t really know what to write because this book was really painful and a lot of emotional things happened…

Ash THE FEELS!! In this book the author gave us a bit of Ash’s story and it was so freaking sad 😦 I really need him with Cael!

Omg Cael…I just don’t know what say!! I knew he would suffer! God why!!! 😦

Don’t get me started on Dex and Sloane. Nope. I can’t. This book was just and explosion of feelings when it came to them and THEIR LOVE 😥

I really don’t have anything else to say besides GIVE THE NEXT ONE.

5 stars

Leave a Reply

