The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan (Margarida)


The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, #1)The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan

This was a great start in this series!! I was missing this world so freaking much I just was mad that Percy didn’t show up 😦

I really liked Jason! He’s pretty sexyy 😉 Did I know where he came from…well…I had a feeling but wasn’t completely sure and I never really thought it was true

Oh my Leo was freaking funny 😀

Piper I wasn’t sure I liked at first but then I got to know her better and I liked her. If what happened to her in the beginning happened to me I would die of embarrassment…

4 stars

Leave a Reply

