Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover (Margarida)


Ugly LoveUgly Love by Colleen Hoover

4.5 stars

The book had me laughing crying screaming and smiling like an idiot so I obviously loved it!

Oh man Miles is such a specimen *sighs* I love him!!! Though there were sometimes I wanted to bitch slap him in the face and then I wanted to hug him and cry with him. His past…just wow I was expecting something bad but it was even worse than I thought 😥

I really liked the Tate’s attitude!! She was fierce!!

One thing I forgot I loved colleen Hoover writing especially when Miles fell in love in the past it was written like a poem and then in the present when he finally accepted his feelings for Tate the writing changed and it looked like a poem ❤

4,5 star

2 responses to “Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover (Margarida)

  1. I just love how it took her several books but she was able to come together and add both POV’s in one. We normally have two books, but now… It’s just one! AHHHH! When the book came out I was still a flight attendant and I read it cause I wanted to see if she nailed the pilot stereotypes and omg she totally did. Glad you liked this one too!

Leave a Reply

