First Book Haul of the YEAR! (Margarida)


This haul has all the books I got in the last couple of months…they’re not many BUT they’re books on the way ;D And well I still have to do my Christmas haul but my presents haven’t arrived so I have to wait 😥

HERE ARE THE BOOKS

WP_20141231_002

 

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

 

WP_20141231_005

 

 

Passion and Rapture by Lauren Kate

These two were sent to me from the lovely Lekeisha!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! One more series completed 😀

WP_20141231_003

 

Tied by Emma Chase

The last book of the series 😥  I was super sad it was over but from the four books of the series my favorite was Tangled (the first one). If you love a funny sexy guy I totally recommend you read this series!!

WP_20141231_004

Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L.Armentrout

One word: ROTH

WP_20141231_006

Under the Never Sky, Through the Ever Night and Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi

I’m kinda annoyed that the first book is shorter than the other two :/ Bookworm problems.

WP_20141231_007

The Iron Trial by Cassandra Clare and Holly Black

Got this book because the authors were coming to Portugal in November. Guess what? They cancelled :/ Why? No idea, but just thinking about makes want to punch a wall.

WP_20141231_009

The Winner’s Curse By Marie Rutkoski

Really curious about this book!!

WP_20141231_010

Bloodlines and The Golden Lily by Richelle Mead

Finally have the first two books of this series!!! Don’t know why but I bought the third book first. Btw if you don’t know book depository has the final book in hardcover for like 7 euros!!! Click here

WP_20141231_011

Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater

Can’t wait to read this one!!! The book is so pretty *-*

WP_20141231_012

Mai Tai’d Up by Alice Clayton

Last book…:'( So freaking sad BUT THERE’S STILL BOOK 1.5 THAT WILL GET OUT THIS MONTH AND IT’S ABOUT MY SIMON YEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY 😀

That’s all for this haul I hope you like I sure did not my wallet though. I will see you not exactly see but I don’t know the exact words so I will keep see you in my next post!

Untitled

Untitledg

Leave a Reply

