2014 Favorites (Joana)


Hello guys!! Happy New Year to everyone! 🙂

I’ve decided to select a few books that I read in 2014 that I think that are in my TOP list. Not all of them made it to my favorites shelf but I loved them so much that I’m going to name them.

My 2014 Goodreads Challenge was of 100 books and I read 140 (let’s see if this years goes well too). Of the 140 I read I picked 15 to share with you. 🙂

You may have notice that I love reading M/M books. Of all I read this year these are to one that made it to my favorites shelf:

collage_photocat

* Hell & High Water (THIRDS #1) by Charlie Cochet

* Blood & Thunder (THIRDS #2) by Charlie Cochet

* Rack & Ruin (THIRDS #3) by Charlie Cochet

* Long Time Gone (Hell or High Water #2) by S.E. Jakes

* Ball & Chain ( Cut & Run #8) by Abigail Roux

* Hushed by Kelley York

The THIRDS Series has become one of my favorite series EVER! I love all the characters and the story! I’m so glad I picked this up! I can’t wait for all the next books and more sexy adventures with all my babes. :3

Hushed by Kelley York was amazing. It’s a YA book and it surprised me so much!!

On the YA list it was really hard to pick but I think I managed. These are the one:

new * Sweet Peril (Sweet Trilogy #2) by Wendy Higgins

* Shadow and Bone (The Grisha #1) by Leigh Bardugo

* Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass #2) by Sarah J. Maas

* Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) by Sarah J. Maas

* The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds #1) by Alexandra Bracken

* We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

* City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments #6) by Cassandra Clare

* White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

* Secret (Elemental #4) by Brigid Kemmerer

This is it I guess. 🙂

I hope I get to read such amazing books as these one this year. My TBR list is long…

What about you? Which books made it to your 2014 TOP list?

Untitled

2 responses to “2014 Favorites (Joana)

Leave a Reply

