Happy Birthday to me HAUL (Margarida)


Hello fellow bookworms!! I’m so sorry I haven’t been blogging much but college is an evil thing and doesn’t let me do anything besides writing papers :/

So for my first post in a long time I decided to do a haul of what I received for my birthday(14th December). Well I do have more books to show you since I don’t post a haul since October I think…I know I know I’m terrible…but I will show those books in another post.

Are you excited to know what books I got???? Because I’m super excited to show you!!

tumblr_inline_n57uffFdRi1rv3zs7

 

HERE THEY ARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6tag_191214-190019

WP_20141214_004

My godfather gave me Lover at Last by J.R.Ward in Portuguese and the DVDs of Hunger Games and Catching Fire 😀 My friends from college gave me Inferno by Sherrilyn Kenyon. Now the most important people ❤ Carolina that also writes in this blog gave Legend by Marie Lu, Joana gave me the badge for my cape (college tradition in Portugal)

DSC04197-300x481

 And then Carolina, Joana and another friend of ours got together and gave me Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins and Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover (Already read it THE FEELS)

I guess that’s it for my birthday book haul I hope I will love the books I got. See you later and MERRY CHRISTMAS

                                                                                                            Untitled (1)

One response to “Happy Birthday to me HAUL (Margarida)

Leave a Reply

