The Redhead Plays Her Hand by Alice Clayton (Margarida)


The Redhead Plays Her Hand (Redhead, #3)The Redhead Plays Her Hand by Alice Clayton

I was a little bit afraid of this book because I read some reviews that said Jack was going to be a bit difficult in this book..

And it was true. I was super surprised he was the way he was and that I actually wanted to punch him the face which is not a normal feeling I have toward him…
šŸ˜¦ Poor Grace had to deal with him!!

Grace was really the adult in this book!! In the other books I felt like Jack was the mature one but in this one I could see Grace developed a lot as a character .

I’m so so so so glad Jack started to come back to normal in the last few chapters it was such a relief šŸ™‚

I still can’t believe Holly ended up with who she did!!! I was kinda sad she didn’t end up with Lane but it actually makes sense who she ended up.

4 stars

Leave a Reply

