Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Margarida)


Stone Cold Touch (The Dark Elements, #2)Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Jennifer L.Armentrout loves to keep us hanging. Seriously this woman is going to be the death of me with this type of endings. 😦

First of all I would like to say I did not like Zayne very much in the first book, so I wasn’t that excited about him but a friend of mine said she changed her mind about Zayne and totally fell in love with him in this book. Well that did not happen to me…it’s not that I don’t like him I just don’t love him and sometimes I want to put him trough a wall when he thinks he’s being all cute. It’s not the fact that he likes Layla that made me not like him much it’s that it took Roth to have feelings for Layla for Zayne to notice her!!! And now he’s all over her :/ God go find someone else..

Moving on…
ROTH ROTH ROTH ROTH ROTH ROTH ROTH ROTH ROTH did I mention I’m team Roth? Nop? Okay. I’M TEAM ROTH!!!!!!
Sorry for all the enthusiasm but I just can’t deal with all the feelings I have for this demon. I love him!!!!

So the ending…was I expecting that to happen ?? I don’t know…I had a feeling something was up and maybe the theory crossed my for a second but of course I didn’t want to believe it so I pushed away and guess what? It happened. I so don’t know what’s going to happen in the next book. I really really really want them to fix what happened I just don’t know how…. 😥

I NEED “Every Last Breath” RIGHT NOOOOOW
description

 

4 stars

Leave a Reply

