White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Joana)


white-hot-kiss White Hot Kiss (The Dark Elements #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

***Spoilers***

Team Roth!! 

Roth, Roth, Roth, Roth, ROTH!!! this guy was the best thing in this book! 

I. Am. So. In. Love. With. Him.!!!! 

Roth made it to my TOP book-boyfriends just within a few pages.

Oh my god, you guys have no idea how obsessed I am and howthis guy makes me feel!! 

Perfect! This demon boy is PERFECT!!! 

So hot and sexy!! *Droops dead*

Bambi!! You see.. I hate snakes but Roth’s snake I like! It kind of reminded me of Simi from Dark Hunter and Nagini from Harry Potter. And I’m sorry but her name and the dragon’s name crack me up every time xD

Then there’s Zayne , the other boy. The one that I don’t like and one that I wouldn’t mind if he just disappeared. Puff.

He’s not a bad guy and yes he’s freaking sexy too but I can’t like him. I don’t want him with Layla. Just No! 

He’s a daddy’s boy and he doesn’t accept Layla for who and what she really is.

Zayne is a no for me. 

I like Layla. She’s okay enough but there are somethings that drive me crazy about her like when she pretends that she’s not part demon and she doesn’t let Zayne go and keeps mooning about him.

Girl forget Zayne!! You can have Roth!!! 

I’m not a big fan of any of the Wardens. Some of them are okay but others… Nop I didn’t liked them.

I can’t believe the book ended this way. I couldn’t help it. I started to cry when my baby Roth  sacrificed himself and went to the pits of hell. And his Bambi was left behind. 😦 

But I love that she’s with Layla and making Zayne uncomfortable.

Now.. Where are you Roth ? Come back to me baby I already miss you. 

I need to read Stone Cold Touch as soon as possible.

Team Roth! 

He has to win!!

My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars!!

Untitled

Leave a Reply

