The Wicked by JLA – Cover and Giveaway! (Carolina)


Hello guys! Are you a fan of JLA? So this is for you 😀 Jennifer L. Armentrout is releasing a new book called The Wicked. It’s a New Adult Paranormal. If you read any of her other Paranormal books, you know how her boys are in YA. Now imagine that in NA. *drooling*

And look at this beautiful cover!

https://i2.wp.com/www.jenniferarmentrout.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Wicked-AmazonGRSW.jpg

I’m totally in love! Can’t wait to put my hands on it. Unfortunately it isn’t available on BookDepository for pre-order 😦 I really wanted it, but I guess I need to be patient.

Oh, and there’s a giveaway at her blog! Check it out and try your luck 🙂

http://www.jenniferarmentrout.com/get-wicked-with-a-giveaway-and-excerpt-2/

Happy reading,

Carolina

2 responses to “The Wicked by JLA – Cover and Giveaway! (Carolina)

    • I read Lux series and White Hot Kiss and the sequel, and I love them. Wicked wasn’t my favorite of hers, but still a pretty good start to a new series. Can’t wait for the sequel 🙂

Leave a Reply

