Easy by Tammara Webber (Margarida)


Easy (Contours of the Heart, #1)Easy by Tammara Webber

I wasn’t expecting to like this book so much! I really really liked it!!

The only thing that I didn’t like much was the girl! If she had talked about the things she found out right way so many problems could have been avoided !! Besides that I liked her.

Lucas Lucas was sexy!!!! But I’m really sorry I just don’t like his hair, I just can’t see him with that hair…I tried but my mind said no so…I’m actually excited to read from his POV because I want to know what he thinks throughout all the things that happened!

4stars

Leave a Reply

