Crush by Nicole Williams (Margarida)


Crush (Crash, #3)Crush by Nicole Williams

This one was really sweet. I loved the ending!!

Again I will say I love Jude! He’s so sexy and damn the things he says leaves me with a stupid smile on my face *-*

Since the second book I don’t like Lucy very much because of what she did and now meh I don’t dislike her as much as I did in the second one but she still had some pretty stupid thoughts. Uh and Holly and India they’re awesome!

Omg Anson ! I hate him he’s just so stupid I understand he had a thing for her but really dude?!

Overall I really liked this trilogy. I’m just going to miss Jude though.

4stars

Leave a Reply

