Clash by Nicole Williams (Margarida)


Clash (Crash, #2)Clash by Nicole Williams

This book was good but not as good as the first one . It had so much drama, I mean drama is good it keeps me interested in the book but in this case I think it was a bit too much.

Jude as always is an alpha male, always trying to protect Lucy and in this one his temper was a bit better ! Sometimes he still looked like a crazy gorilla but I still love my Jude (every time I read is name I dart singing hey Jude :P)

In this book the main problem is the jealousy and good lord Lucy was a bit too much and the fact that she didn’t trust him though she says she does  :/ I understand that after what she saw she didn’t care about trust, she was hurt but if she had thought about the subject and how Jude is with her she would have come to the conclusion that he wouldn’t do that to her. Ever.

 

4stars

Leave a Reply

