Update and Instagram accounts


Hello everyone!

First of all we want to apologize to you for being so absent. School started and it gets more difficult to keep reading as much as during summer vacation. There’s also something at least for me (Carolina) is that I’m in a bit of a reading slump. But since my birthday was a couple of weeks ago and I got quite a lot of books I really need to read more again.

Second we wanted to share out Instragram accounts with you. I started using it today, and I plan on updating everyone not only on random things but also on the books I get, the books I’m reading, the movies/tvshows I watch. And I’ll probably ask you for your opinion sometimes for example on which book to read next! So here they are, not only mine, but also Joana’s and Margarida’s.

Carolina

Margarida

Joana

Leave a Reply

