Forbidden Surrender by Priscilla West (Margarida)


Forbidden Surrender (Surrender, #1)Forbidden Surrender by Priscilla West

I think this book was too short for me and though I’m used to books like this gaah sometimes I just don’t like that much. For me it was a bit too descriptive and it seemed too forced I guess.

I don’t really know what to think of Vincent. I don’t know much about him I can see he’s a hard worker and he’s super sexy and I do like him but I think there’s still a lot to know about him. And I’m excited to know him better.

Kristen was an alright character I guess. I’m a little bit curious about what happened I mean I guess I know because of the dream she had but probably there’s still more to know.

3 stars

 

**eBook kindly provided by Priscilla West via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review**

Leave a Reply

