Crash by Nicole Williams (Margarida)


Crash (Crash, #1)Crash by Nicole Williams

I was really surprised with this book I thought it was going to be different. I thought it was going to be more about the dancing an it wasn’t which really surprised me. One thing I wasn’t expecting was the serious issues the book talked about like violence that first scene of the fire was a shock to me I wasn’t expecting that to happen..it was really wow.
Jude is one of those alpha males that omg if you get in his way you’re dead. I really liked him!! He did everything to protect Lucy and though he made lots of mistakes in their relationship he tries his best and I really like him because of that.

I usually am not a fan of the girls in books they just annoy me. Lucy wasn’t an exception she annoyed me a lot. She doesn’t know how lucky she is. I wish I had a Jude to love me! yeah sometimes he’s a bit violent but the important thing is that he tries to be better for her.

I’m excited to know whats going to happen in the next one. I expect lots of drama!!

4stars

One response to “Crash by Nicole Williams (Margarida)

  1. I did not care for this book at all. Though to be fair, I was looking for another book with the same title (I didn’t remember exactly what it was about or who wrote it – one of those times you write yourself a note and think you’ll understand it later), and this story ended up being very different than what I wanted to read at the time. I’m glad you enjoyed it, though!

Leave a Reply

