The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson (Margarida)


The Kiss of Deception (The Remnant Chronicles, #1)The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson

I still don’t know if I should give this book 4 or 5 stars. I loved the book but there was a certain part like when we discover who was who, I didn’t like some of the things that happened after that but then that freaking ending killed me it was amazing I loved it so so so much I love that guy!!

I really don’t know what to say without influence some of your opinions about the prince and the assassin(if you haven’t read the book) so I will just have to say that I liked them both in the beginning but then I started to prefer one of them but it was really hard to know who he really was because I didn’t know if he was the prince or the assassin. Conclusion I was super glad Lia liked the guy she did.

Now about Lia! I absolutely loved her she was so fierce but after the moment she discovered the identity of one of the guys she was a bit dumb and I wanted to kill her sometimes and yell at her that the other guy would get her.


“I will find you.
In the farthest corner, I will find you.”    

        *dramatically sighs*

and I will leave you with this beautiful quote…

4,5 starjust one more thing LOOK AT THE COVER!!

the-kiss-of-deception

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I didn’t even notice there were more people on the cover!

Leave a Reply

