Percy Jackson and The Battle of The Labyrinth by Rick Riordan (Joana)


Capa_A_BatalhaDoLabirinto_300dpiPercy Jackson and The Battle of The Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and The Olympians #4) by Rick Riordan 

There’s never a dull moment in these books. I love it!! 😀

They are so much fun!! The adventures, the story and the characters.. I love it all!

I loved the labyrinth! I’m gonna be honest, I would never step foot inside of that thing! Just imagining it makes it had to breathe , but damn, it was so good!!

I love Percy more and more each book and I think I have a new favorite character: Nico di Angelo!!! x)

I remember that I was not really sure about him in the last book, and even in the begging of this one, but I can’t resist Nico anymore. I’m in love with him. (I feel so bad for saying this because of his age but damn…)

You see.. I love Hades so, naturally, I can’t resist his son. Nico has some pretty amazing – and creepy – powers.

I really hope we get to see more about him because I need more Nico! My lonely, misunderstood and amazing boy!

And FINALLY Percy and Annabeth kissed!! Not that that got them anywhere… Those two kill me. -.-

I’m really happy that Clarisse is with Chris. They’re cute together.

I loved the scene with Percy, Tyson and Poseidon! So sweet :3

More, more, more,…

Rachel.. You can go away. Juniper too. She’s always crying, ugh. And I don’t why but I no longer like Grover like I used too.

Only one more book left, let’s see how this ends…

My Rating: 4 out of 5 Stars!

 

Untitled

6 responses to “Percy Jackson and The Battle of The Labyrinth by Rick Riordan (Joana)

Leave a Reply

