Suicide Watch by Kelley York ( Joana)


16240541

 Suicide Watch by Kelley York 

***Spoilers***

Okay this is going to be a very short review review. It shouldn’t be because the book was really good but read this book a while ago but have been to lazy to review it so and now I can’t feel and remember things like I did… Shame on me. 

Anyway, I really liked this book. Not nearly as much Hushedand Made of Stars but it was really good.

And like the others it was really sad. All three of them had such a strong bound. A messed up one but still… They were really good friends and it was so sad not just when  Casper died but her last days too…

Poor Vincent. It break my heart that he was so alone. I’m so glad that he found Casper and Adam. He and Adam are so cute together. I really liked the ending.. Seeing how they were picking up their lives and building something together.

Really good. I’m ready for more books.

 

My Rating: 4 out of 5 Stars

Leave a Reply

