Series I don’t plan on starting (maybe)


 

Since I read Tangled I have been thinking about removing some NA series of my TBR list on Goodreads. And now that I read Twisted Perfection, I knew I had to get on with it as soon as possible.

Here I am now sharing with you my decision and giving you the opportunity to change my mind. If some of the books are favourites of yours, and you think I might enjoy them, tell me why I should pick them.

And I won’t be doing only NA books. The reason that made me do this right now was because of NA books, but that doesn’t mean I’ll only be showing those in here.

I will start with the ones I don’t plan on starting at all:

  • Divine by Mistake by P.C. Cast
  • Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck
  • Wither by Lauren DeStefano
  • Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
  • The Coincidence of Callie and Kayden by Jessica Sorensen
  • Crash by Nicole Williams
  • Beautiful Bastard by Christina Lauren
  • Charade by Dawn Nyrae
  • Rule by Jay Crownover
  • Love Unscripted by Tina Reber
  • Wild Cards by Simone Elkeles
  • Leaving Paradise by Simone Elkeles
  • Crush by Lacey Weatherford
  • Fallen Crest High by Tijan
  • Thoughtless by S.C. Stephens
  • The Mighty Storm by Samantha Towle
  • Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan
  • Collide by Riley Hart
  • Ruin by Rachel Van Dyken
  • Tall, Tatted and Tempting by Tammy Falkner
  • The Unidentified Redhead by Alice Clayton
  • Vain by Fisher Amelie
  • Enslaved by the Ocean by Bella Jewel
  • Axel by Harper Sloan
  • Falling Into You by Jasinda Wilder
  • Leo by Mia Sheridan
  • Used by Lynetta Halat
  • Tempest Rising by Tracy Deebs
  • Tears of Tess by Pepper Winters
  • Lost and Found by Nicole Williams
  • If I Were You by Lisa Renee Jones
  • Tempting the Best Man by J. Lynn
  • Unchained by J.Lynn
  • Slated by Teri Terry
  • Clipped Wings by Helena Hunting
  • Lady of Devices by Shelley Adina
  • Deathless by Catherynne M. Valente
  • Magic Bites by Ilona Andrews
  • Theft of Swords by Michael V. Sullivan
  • Embrace by Jessica Shirvington

 

Now the ones I’m not sure if I should give them a chance or no

  • Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
  • Graceling by Kristin Cashore
  • Firelight by Sophie Jordan
  • Altered by Jennifer Rush
  • The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Born of Night by Sherrilyn Kenyon
  • The Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski
  • The Program by Suzanne Young
  • Firebolt by Adrienne Woods
  • Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter
  • A Shard of Ice by Alivia Anders
  • Incarnate by Jodi Meadows
  • Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier
  • Pivot Point by Kasie West
  • Paranormalcy by Kiersten White
  • Mind Games by Kiersten White
  • Just One Day by Gayle Forman
  • Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
  • Taint by S. L. Jennings
  • Teardrop by Lauren Kate
  • The Glass Sentence by S. E. Grove´
  • Burn for Burn by Jenny Han
  • The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan
  • Unspoken by Sarah Reed Brennan
  • Time Between Us by Ireland Tamara Stone
  • The Warrior Heir by Chima Cinda Williams
  • The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings
  • More Than This by Jay McLean

Let me know what you think! I wanna know if I’m wasting great stories and awesome characters. And if you wanna discuss a specific book with me, or even read it together, let me know by email, I think it’s easier than talking in the comments 🙂

6 responses to “Series I don’t plan on starting (maybe)

Leave a Reply

