Twisted Perfection by Abbi Glines (Carolina)


Twisted Perfection (Perfection, #1)Twisted Perfection by Abbi Glines
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

I’m gonna stop reading these books. I just can’t keep pushing myself through this. I wish I knew why I love some NA books, and can’t get into others. It would be so much easier if I knew just by reading the back side of a book if it was going to be one of the ones I love or of the ones I hate.

I read 40% of this book and then I just read the end. And I don’t think I missed a lot. And another thing I wish I knew is why I disliked this as much as I do. I didn’t like Della at all, but that’s not uncommon. I liked Woods enough. With this I think I might have been able to read the whole book, but I didn’t. I think it might be something to do with the way the books are written.

I’m pretty sure the only way to know is to keep reading NA books till I find what makes the difference for me.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

