Right Kind of Wrong by Chelsea Fine (Margarida)


Right Kind of Wrong (Finding Fate, #3)Right Kind of Wrong by Chelsea Fine

I really enjoyed the first two books they were super funny but I feel like this one was full of drama.

First of all I didn’t like Jenna she was always trying to find a way to push her feelings way and she hurt Jack a lot though I did like her reaction when Jack told her about his family…the rest the things she said and did really disappointed me I thought I was going to love Jenna like I loved her in the other books.

I really liked Jack! He has a patience of a saint dealing with Jenna and her non feelings for him and all the things she said…then he had his family problems…poor Jack! I really like his family his mom is super funny!!


**Ebook kindly provided by Forever (Grand Central Publishing) via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review**

3 stars

Leave a Reply

