August Haul!! (Margarida)


Hi everyone!!! I’m so sorry I haven’t posted much last month. My parents were on vacations and I went with them and well there was no internet and then there were some family complications so I didn’t have much time to read BUT NOW I’M BACK!

In august I’m proud to say I only got 5 books and one doesn’t count because a friend of mine gave it to me. BUT first I have something really really exciting thing to show you. As many of you know or not I read a lot of ebooks and usually I read them on m kindle app on my phone but it’s not very practical because the screen is little and I was thinking of getting a kindle when one day my parents got home from my god mother ‘s place and what did my father took from my mother’s bag A KINDLE!!! I FREAKED OUT!!! My god mother owns practically every Apple thing and all those new electronic things that I don’t even exist and well she bought a new kindle and she knows I wanted one so she gave me her old one!!!

tumblr_lm11bt4OaK1qe6xr2

CAM01429

Isn’t it pretty????????????? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Now back to the books!

CAM01427

Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead

Omg this book should have arrived in July but it didn’t :/ so I had to wait a lot event though I pre-order it. AND IT WAS AMAZING OMG IF YOU HAVEN’T READ THIS SERIES GO READ IT NOOOOOOOOOOW

CAM01424

Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

I read the first book last week I can’t wait to finish this trilogy!! It’s really good!

CAM01426

Rogue by Katy Evans

I loved the first book but I’m staring to get annoyed with this series. I hate when this happens. There is one book left I hope it will get better.

PicMonkey Collage

Opposition by Jennifer L.Armentrout

OMG OMG WHEN I GOT THE BOOK I TOTALLY FREAKED OUT!!! OMG IT WAS AMAZING YOU GUYS A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!

CAM01428

World After by Susan Ee

This was the book that a friend of mine gave me because she has the firs book in the US edition and it’s a flappy version (looovee this editions) and she had the second in the UK edition and she asked if I wanted it and I’m like “Hummm HELL YEAH I WANT IT” now I need to get the first one (it’s on the way :P)

And this is it for this book haul it was really little which is good because I need to save money but don’t worry next month actually this month there will be more books ! ๐Ÿ˜€

Bye bye guys have a wonderful SEPTEMBER! Good Luck to us all that will be reading Heir of Fire there will be a lot of tears in that one..GOOD LUCK!

Untitledg

2 responses to “August Haul!! (Margarida)

    • Thanks!!!! I knoooww I can’t wait for the next one! Btw I don’t know if you know but the next book is super cheap right now on book depository!! Like really cheap I think I paid 6 euros and something

Leave a Reply

