Screwdrivered by Alice Clayton (Margarida)


Screwdrivered (Cocktail, #3)Screwdrivered by Alice Clayton

I love Alice Clayton’s writing! She’s so damn funny and her characters are awesome!

One of the things I loved about this book was seeing my Simon and Caroline! I love these two πŸ˜›

Viv was amazing! I felt so connected with her!! She loves romances and when she moved she thought she would live her romance novel and I loved her thoughts about how in the book this would happen and it’s exactly what I think sometimes! And she’s so damn funny her mind is hilarious!

The cowboy at first looked really sexy but I never liked his answers so basically I didn’t like him much. What a jerk.

Now my librarian yummy yummy!! πŸ˜› he seemed such a closed person but then you get to know him better and omg he’s awesome and cute and sexy!!! I love him . I loved when he said “Impossible woman.” eheh πŸ˜€

One of the things that made me not give 5stars to this book was because everything started happening so fast at the end!!! I wanted a more structured ending. I wanted to see them as couple more times. The other thing that I didn’t like was Viv denying her feelings! It was so annoying!!

Overall I really like this book I actually loved it but like I said the ending was really fast and now I can’t wait for the last book!!!!! I hope Alice Clayton will continue to write this hilarious books that I love.

4,5 star

Leave a Reply

