Inked Armour by Helena Hunting (Margarida)


Inked Armour (Clipped Wings, #2)Inked Armour by Helena Hunting

I really enjoyed the conclusion to Hayden and Tenley’s story! It was rough at the beginning but it got better and better towards the end.

In this one though Tenley did annoy me because she was always saying I’m sorry but she never explained the why. I’m glad Hayden was rough with her at the beginning and made work for his forgiveness. I was really glad that she finally woke up and kicked Trey’s ass eheh

Since the first book I had a feeling that we would have closure about Hayden’s past and I was right I was also right about who was guilty. Those bitches! :/ Hayden was really lucky having Tenley by his side at the time because I have a feeling if he didn’t have her he would have been way worse than he was. I think he was very strong to deal what happened and I loved him in this book!!!

I loved when all of them were together. The men in the kitchen and the girls talking the guys with the funny aprons eheh I loved it.

4 stars

Leave a Reply

