Clipped Wings by Helena Hunting (Margarida)


Clipped Wings (Clipped Wings, #1)Clipped Wings by Helena Hunting

I read the short story first and it left me very excited and curious about this book. And I really really liked it!! The characters are super cool!

What Tenley went throw…I don’t know what would be left of me if that had happened to me. She’s very strong and I’m really glad she found Hayden. I love her personality! She seems very very shy but when a person gets to know her you notice that she’s everything but shy. However there were sometimes that her attitude annoyed thinking that she wasn’t enough for Hayden and doubting everything. I just wanted to shake her and tell her to look at how Hayden looks at her and her doubts would go way immediately! I love love Tenley’s idea for the tattoo it’s just so beautiful and the meaning is so powerful. I hope she beats Trey in the next book or I will hunt him down and kill him myself.

Hayden OMG he’s freaking hot! I love his obsession with cupcakes!! I love how he takes care of Tenley I love him! I had a clue of what had happened in his past but it was still very sad and so horrible. One of the things that I love about the two main characters together is that they understand each other because they situations are very similar and I just love to see Hayden taking care of Tenley though I would like to see her taking care of him. I loved the part where they found a little kitten! It was so adorable! TK is so cute!

I’m super curious about Chris and Sarah!I can’t wait to read their story!! Chris is sooo sexy!! I wouldn’t mind to read Jamie’s story to know how he met Lisa, etc

4 stars

**eBook kindly provided by Gallery Books via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review**

Leave a Reply

