Devil May Cry by Sherrilyn Kenyon (Joana)


isbn9780749956417 Devil May Cry by Sherrilyn Kenyon

 

I was really, really convinced that this book was going to make me wanna pull my hairs out.
It did, but not as much as I thought it would. 

I hate Artemis!! I really, really hate her and it keeps getting worse.
How could she hide Katra from Ash?? The bitch!!

My baby Acheron!!! I love him so much, he’s such a good daddy. To Katra, to Simi… he’s just so perfect. 

I like Katra too. Already did from the other books that she appeared and I’m so happy that she finally has Ash by her side. I just don’t get how Kat can be so blind sometimes when it comes to Artemis. Yeah, she’s her mother and yeah she loves her but god… It’s so frustrating! 

Humm Sin… I like him enough but he was kind of annoying sometimes always pushing Kat away. I feel sorry for him because he lost so much. It broke my heart when he had to go to his daughter’s tomb and that he had to see his twin brother suffer like that too.
One thing I really like about Sin is that he wants Artemis dead as much as I do. 

I’m really curious about Xypher. I think I’m going to like him. 

 

My Rating: 4 out of 5 Stars

 

Leave a Reply

