My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick (Margarida)


My Life Next Door (My Life Next Door, #1)My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

When I thought of reading this book I also thought that this was a cute romance. It’s not I mean until half the book it is. The other half is actually really painful .

First lets talk about the happy part! I love love love Jase’s family!! They’re so freaking awesome! Patsy’s first word was boob or poop (I’m not sure) it was so funny her saying it. Then George who was naked or half-naked almost all the time. The other ones didn’t mark me as much as this two but I still liked them! Then there’s Jase!! He was so perfect!! Taking care of his brothers taking care of Sam. I totally love him!!

Now Sam’s family I didn’t like much though her sister was pretty cool. I think her mother was a total bitch. Judging a family just because it was big yeah the father of her daughters left her and he had a big family but that’s no reason to judge and the things she said to her kids like they were her slave and her thing of being vacuum cleaning the floor all the time. She was a little bit crazy specially when Clay showed up!! It looked like she had been brain washed! I’m really glad she did the right decision.

One of the things that annoyed me in this book and I feel like this when a character is hiding something major from another character and she/he is always struggling should I tell? She/He will hate me I can’t! I get super frustrated and I just wanted to punch someone. I’m like SAY IT SAY IT SAY IT!!!

OMG Nan can I just say she remembers me of Nan from the Rosemary Beach series by Abbi Glines. I swear I just wanted to choke her. She was such a bitch to Sam. Just because Sam had money she thought her life was easier and perfect I hate people who are always jealous of others. I really don’t know how Sam didn’t notice that awful personality before. Seriously Nan barely answered Sam’s texts just when she needed something was when she called Sam. But I do love Tim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can’t wait for Tim’s book !! So excited how his story and Alice’s is going to be!

4stars

2 responses to “My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick (Margarida)

Leave a Reply

