Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins (Carolina)


Hex Hall Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I’m so glad I reread this! I almost didn’t remember anything about it, mainly they were stupid details, for example, I remembered perfectly someone escaping through a window, go figure! But I didn’t remember who was the bad guy was, I had an idea who I should trust but I wasn’t exactly sure. Rachel Hawkins makes us doubt our own shadow! This book was that good. And the humor. Oh my! Awesome!

Besides these details I love the characters, I really like the female protagonist, Sophia. She’s so sarcastic and funny. I also loved the guy, Archer. And I want to see more of him.

I can’t wait to continue with these books and see where it goes, cuz that end was a hell of a cliffhanger.

View all my reviews

4 responses to “Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins (Carolina)

Leave a Reply

