Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead (Margarida)


Silver Shadows (Bloodlines, #5)Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead

Omg this was a rollercoaster of emotions for me. I was very frustrated at the beginning then mad then happy then super happy then omg no then yeyyy then ahahahah omg I can’t believe they’re doing this then nooooo then yupi but damn. the end.

I loved how Richelle Mead wrote Sydney she was one of the characters at the beginning of the series that, I’m sorry for the expression, had a stick up her ass. And now! OMG she developed so much as a character I LOVE HER! She’s so strong now! I love how she makes Adrian feel. Everyone that makes Adrian happy makes happy.

I don’t know if you know but I’m a little obsessed with Adrian I loved in the Vampire Academy series and I was absolutely trilled when I heard that there was going to be a spin off about him I WAS SO FREAKING HAPPY he suffered a lot because of Rose he needs his happy ending and he found that in Sydney and I can’t wait for their story to have a HEA. They really need one after what they’ve been through.

Remember the ending of The Indigo Spell? This is similar. They are all happy and then BOOM in the last few pages you almost ruin it. Almost.

This book was a total adventure for me I was always on edge of my sit because I WANTED TO KNOW WHAT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN! I was super frustrated at first but then omg I just couldn’t stop reading I finished the book at 1 a.m I think..yeah it was a bit addictive.

So if you read my status update of this book you saw that I was little bit mad with Lissa. I just wanted to punch in her face so badly. Adrian asks for her help and she isn’t even listening because she’s studying F**K YOU BITCH. Her reaction to Adrian asking for help “OH NO. I’m a very important person right now I have to help my people I don’t have time for your problems Adrian” You can’t see my face but I promise you if a look could kill that bitch would be dead. AND AT THE END. OMG (if you haven’t read the book I don’t think this is going to make sense but..) she said something like “I’m happy for you but now I’ve to go solve the problems you have caused” and the bitch walked way. Can you feel me resurrecting her and killing her again with my eyes??

Another character I hated (it’s more like characters) THE ALCHEMISTS! YOU BITCHES BETTER DIE IN THE LAST WITH A BOMB! ALL OF YOU!! SYDNEY’S SISTER(I don?t remember her name) AND HER DAD WILL HAVE A BOMB ATTACHED TO THEM!! WOULDN’T THAT BE AWESOME. I think it would.

Please if you have read Vampire Academy read this series because it’s sooooo awesome and I love it so much!!

5 stars

Leave a Reply

