I have an idea…. (Margarida)


My first giveaway just ended and I have this crazy idea for the next one I wont call it a giveaway exactly but yeah I wanted to share my idea and I wanted YOU to tell what you think.

I have a few books at home that I don’t want and it’s really hard to sell English books in Portugal so I was thinking of doing a trade. So I would put a list of books I have at home that I don’t want anymore and then I would put a list of books I want..then imagine that you want a book from the list of books I don’t want and you have a book you don’t want anymore that’s in the list of books I want you would contact me and we would send the books to each other 😀 Did I explain the idea well? I have a reputation of not being able to explain myself so if you have any doubts please tell me and I will try to explain it better.

I know this idea is not exactly fair because there are people who would probably want a book from my unwanted books but don’t have a book from the list of books I want well I said books a lot of times in this sentence just one more time booook but I think this way would be cooler I don’t know..and I want to try it so please if you like this idea like this post maybe or comment saying you agree and if you have cooler ideas please share them with me because I like new ideas!! 😀

Untitledg

5 responses to “I have an idea…. (Margarida)

Leave a Reply

