Books I want to give YOU! (Margarida)


So after a few of you said they interested to know what books I want to giveaway here they are!

CAM01285The Sinnester by Ada Uzoije

I won this book on a giveaway and I honestly don’t know why I participated on it in the first place I remember thinking I hope I don’t win this book and I won it. I read the book it’s good but soo not my type. Horror? ahahahahahah not fan at all.

PicMonkey CollageThe Love of Being Loving by Donna Goddard

Again a book I won and I’m not sure why I participated in the giveaway. I didn’t read it…I mean I tried to read it but it’s so not my type.

CAM01288

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

Yeah I don’t want this book because I bought the hardcover a few months ago and this needs a new home. This a little damaged because I lent it to the wrong person.

CAM01289

City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

Yup I also have the second book in TMI series!!! YEYYY FOR YOU 😀

CAM01290

Tiger’s Voyage by Colleen Houck

This is the third book in the Tigers Saga and if you saw my post about series you don’t know that are amazing I love this series though I only read the first two but I want to collect the in hardcover because they’re beautiful and this one so I want to give it to you because you have to read it but you should probably start by the first book 😛

CAM01291

Tiger’s Destiny by Colleen Houck

And yup I also have the fourth one!

CAM01284

A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens

Should I be ashamed of wanting to give this book way? I bought this book because of TID and I wanted to read it I really did but I’m not seeing that happen in the near future .

CAM01292

The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks

This book is in Portuguese!! A friend of mine gave me this book and honestly don’t plan on reading right now so I will give it a new home.

So this is all the books I have to give. The list of books I want…I will put my book depository wishlist so you have a more extend view of the books I want and you might have but will also make a list of the books I really really want!

Book Depository Wishlist

Now the list of books I really really want are:

  • Switched by Amanda Hocking (UK cover because I have the last two in the UK cover and this one has been on my list FOREVER)
  • Passion & Rapture by Lauren Kate (I have the first two and since I read them all  but a friend of mine lent me the books and now I need to complete it!)
  • Perfect Chemistry & Chain Reaction by Simone Elkeles (I have the second book and well..I need the first and the third one)
  • Bloodlines & The Golden Lily by Richelle Mead (Same reason! I have the last two books and I need the first two)
  • Portuguese books….I  need O Vale do Silêncio by Nora Roberts.
  • If you have any other books you wanna trade in Portuguese or English and they’re not on the list tell me I may want it!

You may have noticed that books that are on the list are ones I read I need to buy all the books I read this are the ones I already have one or two at home and I need to buy the rest because there are tons of series I read and I need to buy them.

Now a few rules I don’t know how many people are going to be interested so if there are many people interested in one book I will have to choose the first person who sends me an email but it will also depend on the book you will give me in return BUT I will always go by the order of emails so I can be fair. My email: kica_maria@hotmail.com

Good luck I hope you I have a book you want!!! I’m nervous!

Untitledg

2 responses to “Books I want to give YOU! (Margarida)

Leave a Reply

