My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick (Carolina


My Life Next Door (My Life Next Door, #1)My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book was another good surprise! I’m in a wave of luck with contemporaries, lets see how long it last. But I’ll enjoy it a little longer for now.

My Life Next Door was the cutest the book I read in a while. The romance between Jase and Sam was so adorable I was always asdfghjkling while reading it. They were discovering love together and all the first experiences, and dealing with their families at the same time and friends.

I will admit that I wasn’t the biggest fan of the parts where Sam dealt with her mom, the mom’s boyfriend and her bitchy friend. But as I got more into the story I enjoyed them more. The parts I definitely loved without a doubt were the ones with Jase’s family! They were the best. His brothers and sisters were so cute and lovely together, let’s not even mention the little ones. I fell in love with that family since the moment I met them.

About the protagonists, I don’t have much to say. Both of them felt so, so real. I loved Jase and I really liked Sam.

Now I can’t wait to read Tim’s story. While I never trusted his sister or liked her, about him I was sure he would turn to be one of Sam’s good friends. And I was so glad I was right, because I love that boy and I wanna see him happy. With Alice, please. That way I still can see more of the Garretts while Tim’s gets his happy ending. Perfection

View all my reviews

One response to “My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick (Carolina

Leave a Reply

