Crash Into You by Katie McGarry (Carolina)


Crash into You (Pushing the Limits, #3)Crash into You by Katie McGarry
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book was even better than I expected it to be, and I already had very expectations on Isaiah’s story, because he was my favourite of the initial trio and had heard great things about his book.

I fell even harder for Isaiah, he’s just my kind of guy, badass, tattoos, sweet, protective. I love him, and I need more of him! Then we have Rachel, sometimes she annoyed the hell out of me, but I also related with her in the sickest way. When she related how she felt when speaking in public, I was seeing myself in her words. I never had the serious problems she had, but the way she felt, I was there with her.

One thing I completely love in this books is that we have both protagonists POV. I loved getting inside both the girl and the boy’s head and see and understand their perspective of things.

Besides those two we had Rachel’s brothers, that I loved, mainly her twin and West, Abby and… LOGAN. I had already fallen in love with Logan in the previous book, and this one only made me love him more, and crave his book like nothing else! He also scared the crap out of me. Then I’m super curious about West’s book, because I really liked him in here. Besides Logan I’d also like to see Ethan’s book. And I’d like to see one of them end up with Abby.

I really hope Katy keeps writing this series because her books and characters are awesome, and I can’t get enough of them. So please, Katy keep writing!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

