Misbehaving by Abbi Glines (Margarida)


Misbehaving (Sea Breeze, #6)Misbehaving by Abbi Glines

I was very curious about Jason’s story and in one hand I wasn’t disappointed but in the other hand I was a bit. I guess I’m not a big fan of the Stone brothers

Jason was a big surprise. In the other books he seemed like a good guy but now that I know him better I can say that he’s secretly a bad boy. He was a total caveman when it came to Jess and I wasn’t expecting that. Finally I know a little bit more about his family, kinda, I know that his mother is always trying to control him and his future…but I already knew this from Jax’s book though in this book the subject was more important.

I Never liked Jess much. She was always a Bitch in the other books but now I know her story and I really really like her! She didn’t have an easy life but she has a mother that was always there for her. I love their relationship! When Jess’s mother would mention the Gilmore Girls I would start fangirling because I love that show so much!!!

So why did I give this book 3 stars? I just felt their relationship was too fast and honestly I was rooting for Kirk! He showed up more in the book than Jason! That shouldn’t happen…

Now I so want to read Krit’s story!!! So excited I have a feeling its going to be good!

3 stars

Leave a Reply

