Death Cure by James Dashner (Carolina)


The Death Cure (Maze Runner, #3)The Death Cure by James Dashner
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I finally finished this trilogy, and I’m glad I forced myself to go through this one. It was definitely worth it, and much better than I expected. It was fast paced, action pated and full of plot twist no one could see coming even if I was already spoiled about the two big deaths.

I’m really glad I stumbled on this trilogy, and to everyone who isn’t sure if it’s worth reading The Maze Runner before the movie, here’s my advice. Read it! Every book is worth a try, and these ones are definitely worth more than that. I’m not saying this trilogy is my favourite or something like that, but I found them really good, funny, and the characters are totally awesome. I fell in love with all the main male characters. They were all brave and deep and lovable. In my opinion getting to know Thomas, Minho and Newt are reason enough to read The Maze Runner trilogy. So go for it! And I hope you enjoy the ride.

View all my reviews

5 responses to “Death Cure by James Dashner (Carolina)

Leave a Reply

